Toby Keith's latest single, 'Drinks After Work,' has been tearing up the charts this summer. In just a few more weeks, Keith will wet his fans' whistles again when he releases nine other tracks with the 'Drinks After Work' album.

The release will hit shelves this October and will be available in a standard 10-track edition, or a deluxe edition for fans who need a few extra rounds. Proving that he's multi-talented, Keith served as the principal songwriter and producer on the album.

In addition to the title track and nine additional songs, the deluxe edition of 'Drinks After Work' includes three bonus tracks. 'Chuckie's Gone' is a tribute to Keith's longtime band leader Chuck Goff, who passed away unexpectedly earlier this year.

"This album is dedicated in memory of Chuck Goff, our longtime bandleader [and] bass player," Keith explains. "He will live on forever in our thoughts and in our performances. We miss ya, Shmudlo."

The deluxe album will also include 'Call a Marine' and a cut of 'Margaritaville' with Sammy Hagar. If you just can't wait to get your hands on 'Drinks After Work,' check out iTunes on Oct. 1 to pre-order a digital copy of the record. Otherwise, look for both the standard and deluxe editions on store shelves and at digital retailers on Oct. 29.

Toby Keith's 'Drinks After Work' Track Listing:

1. 'Shut Up and Hold On'
2. 'Drinks After Work'
3. 'Before We Knew They Were Good'
4. 'Little Miss Tear Stain'
5. 'The Other Side of Him'
6. 'Last Living Cowboy'
7. 'Show Me What You're Workin' With'
8. 'Whole Lot More Than That'
9. 'I'll Probably Be Out Fishin''
10. 'Hard Way to Make an Easy Living'

Deluxe Edition Tracks:

11. 'Call a Marine'
12.  'Chuckie's Gone'
13.  'Margaritaville' (with Sammy Hagar)

More From KICK FM, #1 For New Country