Luke Bryan is getting the vinyl treatment! In honor of his Doin' My Thing album reaching its tenth anniversary, Bryan will release the album on vinyl for the first time ever.

The special limited-edition vinyl will debut on Oct. 4, 2019 — two days shy of the ten-year anniversary of its release on Oct. 6. 2009 — from Capitol Nashville. The new LP will feature 13 tracks, including two rare bonus tracks, "Ya’ll Can Have This Town" and "Favorite Flowers," previously only available on the iTunes exclusive version of the album. The project also features Bryan's cover of OneRepublic's "Apologize."

Fans can choose from two different versions of Doin' My Thing vinyl: There will be a standard black vinyl record, as well as a limited translucent vinyl. They're available for pre-order now via Luke Bryan and Universal Music Group Nashville's web stores. The deluxe edition of the album will be released digitally on Oct. 4, as well.

How Much Money Is Luke Bryan Making on American Idol

Doin' My Thing is certified platinum now, having hit No. 2 on Billboard's Top Country Albums chart and No. 6 on Billboard's Top 200 all genre chart upon its release. The album brought Bryan three No. 1 hits: "Do I,” “Rain Is a Good Thing" and "Someone Else Calling You Baby." Of course, those singles are only 3 of his 22 No. 1 career singles, but he co-wrote all three.

Bryan just signed on for his second season of judging American Idol, once again alongside Katy Perry and Lionel Richie. This fall he will embark on his Farm Tour with Cole SwindellMitchell Tenpenny, the Peach Pickers and DJ Rock.

Doin' My Thing Vinyl Track Listing:

Side A:

1. "Rain Is a Good Thing"
2. "Doin’ My Thing"
3. "Do I"
4. "What Country Is"
5. "Someone Else Calling You Baby"
6. "Welcome to the Farm"
7. "Apologize

Side B:

8. "Every Time I See You"
9. "Chuggin’ Along"
10. "I Did It Again"
11. "Drinkin’ Beer And Wastin’ Bullets"
12. "Y’all Can Have This Town" (Bonus Track)
13. "Favorite Flowers" (Bonus Track)

43 Reasons You've Gotta Love Luke Bryan:

More From KICK FM, #1 For New Country