Randy Houser is getting ready to release a brand-new album in March.

Fired Up, Houser's fourth studio record and second with Stoney Creek Records, will be released on March 11. The disc features 17 brand-new tunes, including the singer's latest single, "We Went."

"I'm very excited to finally get some new music out there. Three years is a bit longer than I expected in between How Country Feels and this record, and so much has happened in that time," Houser says in a press release. "I wrote a handful of songs on Fired Up, but there are songs like "A Little Bit Older" that I knew I had to record the moment I heard them."

For Fired Up, Houser teamed up once again with producer Derek George, who also produced Houser's 2013 How Country Feels album. Houser co-wrote five of the project's songs; John King, Chris Janson, Chris Stapleton and Old Dominion's Trevor Rosen are among the disc's other tunesmiths.

Fired Up is not yet available for pre-order; however, the complete track listing is below.

Randy Houser, Fired Up Track Listing:

1. “Back” (Jeffrey Steele, Bridgette Tatum)
2. “We Went” (Justin Wilson, Matt Rogers, John King)
3. “Chasing Down a Good Time” (Randy Houser, Jeffrey Steele, Anthony Smith)
4. “Senior Year” (Randy Houser, Rob Hatch)
5. “Mine Tonight” (Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
6. “Lucky Me” (Randy Houser, Dallas Davidson, Craig Wiseman)
7. “Song Number 7” (Justin Wilson, Ben Hayslip, Chris Janson)
8. “Before Midnight” (Randy Houser, Shane Minor, Derek George)
9. “True” (Randy Houser, Rob Hatch)
10. “Yesterday’s Whiskey” (Brice Long, Kylie Sackley)
11. “Fired Up” (Rob Hatch, Dallas Davidson)
12. “A Little Bit Older” (Neil Thrasher, Michael Dulaney, Tony Martin)
13. “Gotta Get You Home” (Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley, Kelley Lovelace)
14. “Hot Beer and Cold Women” (Brett Warren, Brad Warren, Travis Meadows)
15. “Same Ole Saturday Night” (Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip, Martin Johnson)
16. “One Way” (Chris Stapleton, Lee Miller)
17. “Whiskeysippi River” (Josh Jenkins, Matt Jenkins, Trevor Rosen)

More New Country Albums Coming in 2016