Driving the tension during Wednesday night's episode of 'Nashville' (Nov. 14) was music from top country, rock and alt-rock singers. Songs from Loretta Lynn, Gary Clark Jr. and Lindi Ortega were worked into Episode 6, titled "You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)."

Below you'll find all 12 songs heard during the one-hour ABC drama, as well iTunes links (where available). The new episode of 'Nashville' featured more music than all but one previous episode, including two more original songs -- 'Buried Under' (a song premiered in Episode 5) and 'Kiss.' 'Buried Under' is set to appear on the 'Nashville' soundtrack when it's available in December.

'Nashville' Music From Season 1, Episode 6:

Avery Barkley (Jonathan Jackson), 'Kiss' ('Nashville' Original)
Rayna James (Connie Britton), 'Buried Under'('Nashville' Original)
The Black Angels, 'Telephone'
Buddy and Julie Miller, 'Gasonline and Matches'
Loretta Lynn, 'You Ain't Woman Enough to Take My Man'
Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, 'That's What's Up'
Gary Clark Jr. 'Don't Owe You a Thing'
Sean Butler and Juliette Barnes (Tilky Jones and Hayden Panettiere), 'Love Like Mine'
T-Bone Burnett, 'The Jam the Wicked'
Kurt Vile, 'Runner Ups'
Lindi Ortega, 'The Day You Die'
Morgan Page, 'Body Work'

More From KICK FM, #1 For New Country