First, there was Here's to the Good Times. Next, Anything Goes. After that, Dig Your Roots. And in 2019, we're adding Can't Say I Ain't CountryFlorida Georgia Line's fourth studio album, to the list.

Below, we've gathered all of the information we can about the latest release coming from FGL's Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley. Here's everything we know (so far) about Florida Georgia Line's upcoming new album.

The Title

On Dec. 11, Florida Georgia Line revealed via Entertainment Tonight that their fourth studio album will be called Can't Say I An't Country.

"You can say a lot of things. You can call somebody a lot of different names and have a lot of different opinions, but at the end of the day, when it comes to me and Tyler, you can't say we ain't country," Kelley says of the album's title. A song of the same names also leads the project.

The Release Date

Can't Say I Ain't Country is due out on Feb. 15. After Hubbard shared the date with ET, a press release confirmed the news. The album is available for pre-order now.

The Record Label

Like Here's to the Good Times, Anything Goes and Dig Your Roots, Florida Georgia Line's new album will be released on the Republic Nashville label. The duo has been signed to the label, part of the Big Machine Label Group family, since the start of their career.

The Album Art

The cover of Can't Say I Ain't Country features Hubbard and Kelley standing in a barn-like structure. The duo revealed the album artwork on Dec. 20.

The Producers

FGL have worked with producer Joey Moi, who initially discovered the duo at a county fair, since the start of their career. Moi is back at the helm for Can't Say I Ain't Country.

The Single

The first single from Can't Say I Ain't Country was "Simple," written by Hubbard and Kelley, along with Michael Hardy and Mark Holman. The track borrows from folk and roots influences and fuses them with the high energy pop sensibilities we're used to from FGL.

"It's like one, two, three, just as easy as can be / Just the way you look at me, you make me smile / Ain't no need to complicate it / We both know that's overrated / We've been there, it's safe to say it ain't our style," goes the chorus of "Simple." "We're just simple like a six string / The way this world was meant to be / Like laugh and love, make a lot out of a little / It's just that simple, s-i-m-p-l-e, simple as can be / It's just that simple, s-i-m-p-l-e, simple as can be ..."

In late October, Florida Georgia Line released "Talk You Out of It" as their second single from Can't Say I Ain't Country. They'd previously shared the new track in July, as a peek at their new music.

The Songs

Can't Say I Ain't Country features 19 tracks, including three collaborations and four skits featuring Brother Jervel. We also know that the new FGL album will feature a collaboration with Jason Aldean, called "Can't Hide Red," but it's not available for listening just yet. A song with Jason Derulo, called "Women," and a song called "Y'all Boys" featuring songwriter-artist Hardy are on the project as well.

On the same day that they released the album's first single, "Simple," FGL also surprise-dropped another song. "Colorado" was the second track available to listen to from the duo's upcoming album, and it's about getting over a breakup through good friends who just happen to live in a state with legal ... self-medication.

"A lot of the music is just kind of a throwback -- an FGL take on kind of what we grew up on, '90s country," Kelley tells ET. "It's a well-rounded album."

You'll likely be able to hear even more of the songs on FGL's upcoming album before it's release, because, as Hubbard tells Billboard, they plan on releasing a song or two each month until the release of the album: "Every song, we're really, really proud of -- from "Swerve," which has a kind of a different hip-hop feel, to a song called "People Are Different," an amazing life song," he says. True to his word, in early July, the duo shared "Talk You Out of It," "Sittin' Pretty" in late August and "People Are Different" in late December.

Florida Georgia Line, "Can't Say I Ain't Country" Track List:

1. "Tyler Got Him a Tesla" (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
2. "Can't Say I Ain't Country" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Michael Hardy)
3. "Simple" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman)
4. "Talk You Out of It" (Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers, Alysa Vanderheym)
5. "All Gas No Brakes" (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
6. "Speed of Love" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jordan Schmidt)
7. "Women" (feat Jason Derulo) (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jason Derulo, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
8. "People Are Different" (Michael Hardy, Mark Holman, Hillary Lindsey)
9. "Told You" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Dallas Davidson)
10. "Sack'a Puppies" (skit feat Brother Jervel)
11. "Y'all Boys" (feat. Hardy) (Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Brett Tyler)
12. "Small Town" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt)
13. "Sittin' Pretty" (Nick Donley, Michael Hardy, Jake Mitchell)
14. "Catfish Nuggets" (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
15. "Can't Hide the Red" (feat. Jason Aldean) (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Rob Hatch, James McNair, Ben Stennis)
16. "Colorado" (Drew Green, Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps)
17. "Like You Never Had It" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Mark Holman, Morgan Wallen)
18. "Swerve" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
19. "Blessings" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Tom Douglas, Jesse Frasure, Jordan Schmidt, Ernest K. Smith)

The Tour

Florida Georgia Line spent December performing at a residency in Las Vegas, Nev. On June 13, they'll begin their Can't Say I Ain't Country Tour in Rogers, Ark. The pair will hit 36 cities before concluding the tour on Sept. 28 in Irvine, Calif. Dan + Shay and Morgan Wallen will be on the road with Florida Georgia Line throughout the summer; Canaan Smith and Hardy will join for select shows as well.

Florida Georgia Line's Can't Say I Ain't Country Tour includes a Sept. 7 stop at Indianapolis Motor Speedway for the second annual FGL Fest. The event will feature Dan + Shay, Mitchell Tenpenny, rapper Nelly and more to be announced, in addition to a show from FGL themselves.

“We’re ready to party even bigger in 2019. Lots of pyro, energy and good vibes, with a few surprises up our sleeves," Kelley says. Adds Hubbard, "We can’t wait to get back out and play all of these new songs for you! It’s going to be fire!”

Unforgettable Florida Georgia Line Moments

More From KICK FM, #1 For New Country