There's a madness growing … and it involves bright lights, a big city and thousands of screaming fans. It's McGraw Madness on 97.9 KICK FM!

Want to meet Tim McGraw? Well, we might make that happen for you. We'll fly you to Philadelphia to meet the man himself, plus hook you up with tickets to see the show, hotel and $500 in spending cash.
To earn extra entries, open our 97.9 KICK FM APP, enable notifications for our contest channel, and be on the lookout for codes weekdays at 8 am and 2 pm!

So what are you waiting for? Enter now.

Prize:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
  • Two (2) tickets to see Tim McGraw on 9/12/2020 in Philadelphia, PA at Citizens Bank Park.
  • Two (2) Meet and Greet passes
  • $500 in Cash

So, how do you get in on this flyaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this promotion. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

*This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends March 8th, 2020.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Friday, March 6 Code 2
+1
Friday, March 6 Code 1
+1
Thursday, March 5 Code 2
+1
Thursday, March 5 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, March 4 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, March 4 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, March 3 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, March 3 Code 1
+1
Monday, March 2 Code 2
+1
Monday, March 2 Code 1
+1
Friday, February 28 Code 2
+1
Friday, February 28 Code 1
+1
Thursday, February 27 Code 2
+1
Thursday, February 27 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, February 26 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, February 26 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, February 25 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, February 25 Code 1
+1
Monday, February 24 Code 2
+1
Monday, February 24 Code 1
+1
Friday, February 21 Code 2
+1
Friday, February 21 Code 1
+1
Thursday, February 20 Code 2
+1
Thursday, February 20 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, February 19 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, February 19 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, February 18 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, February 18 Code 1
+1
Monday, February 17 Code 2
+1
Monday, February 17 Code 1