Aaron Watson's Red Bandana album will be a whopper.

The new album will feature 20 new songs, all written solely by Watson, though he co-produced the project with Jordan Lehning. Red Bandana will debut on June 21 on Watson's own BIG Label Records.

The epic feat of writing an album entirely by himself marks the first mainstream country album in more than a decade to be entirely authored by one person — the last was Alan Jackson's Good Time in 2008.

"Red Bandana is the album I've been working towards my entire career," Watson says in a press release. "There are 20 songs and they represent each of the 20 years I’ve been blessed to play shows and make country music. I wanted to give my incredible fans something more, a complete musical experience combined with poetry and cinematic moments — I even recorded the sound of my grandmother’s wind chimes, the fuzz of my dad's AM radio and the rattle of the train that passes by my ranch — and can't wait for everyone to hear the full record from start to finish."

Watson's 2019 "arena-ready country" headlining tour is currently traveling coast to coast, with stops spanning across more than 40 dates through Memorial Day.

Aaron Watson's Red Bandana Track Listing:

1. "Ghost of Guy Clark"
2. "El Comienzo Del Viaje"
3. "Dark Horse"
4. "Heartstrings"
5. "Old Friend"
6. "Kiss That Girl Goodbye"
7. "Country Radio"
8. "Legends"
9. "Am I Amarillo"
10. "Blood Brothers"
11. "Live or Die Trying"
12. "Riding With Red"
13. "Red Bandana"
14. "Trying Like The Devil"
15. "Home Sweet Home"
16. "Burn Em Down"
17. "Shake a Heartache"
18. "You on My Hands"
19. "To Be the Moon"
20. "58"

50 Great Modern Traditional Country Songs (and Artists!):

More From KICK FM, #1 For New Country