Contact Us

Luke Bryan as a T-Rex, Thomas Rhett’s Girls as Bees + More of the Best Halloween Costumes

Subscribe to KICK FM, Today’s Best Country on

Country artists aren’t afraid to go all out for the spookiest day of the year — they seem to love dressing up, and fans love seeing their costumes!

Couples like Carrie Underwood and her husband Mike Fisher, Keith Urban and Nicole Kidman, Luke Bryan and Caroline Bryan, and Lauren Alaina and her boyfriend Alex found matching costumes to share the fun together. Underwood and her husband made light of their opposing views on hunting, while Bryan and his wife put on dino duds to run through an open field of tiny trick-or-treaters.

Urban and his A-list actress wife also got in on the fun, while Thomas Rhett shifted his focus to the little girls in his life. Dressed as a beekeeper, Rhett’s daughters played the role of his little bees as he held them in each arm.

As far as the scariest Halloween costumes? It was Cadillac Three for the win in 2017. Lucky fans who caught their live Halloween show had the pleasure of seeing the guys frighteningly up close. Oh, and Brett Eldredge met a true Wolverine!

See the best of country singers’ Halloween costumes below:

The only deer I am OK with @mfisher1212 “catching!” @catchindeers #HelpMe #happyhalloween #veganwifeproblems

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Happy Halloween.

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

Happy Halloween everyone!! – KU

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

Axl and his Pregnant Egyptian Lady? Makes sense to us☠️⚱️

A post shared by Brittany Aldean (@brittanyaldean) on

bee keeper & his little bees (plus a clown) Happy Halloween!

A post shared by Lauren Akins (@laur_akins) on

I was feeling pretty FOXXY last night, and my man had all the POWERS. #yeahbabyyeah #FoxxyCleopatra #AustinPowers @_alex_hopkins

A post shared by Lauren Alaina Suddeth (@laurenalaina) on

Ran into this guy pretending to be wolverine…my #2 pencil blades would crush him in a math test

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

A post shared by K A C E Y M U S G R A V E S (@spaceykacey) on

Happy Halloween friends☠️ See you tomorrow in Berlin @columbiatheater

A post shared by The Cadillac Three (@thecadillac3) on

Happy Halloween Great shot @kayyerin

A post shared by Jaren Johnston (@thejaren) on

More Awesome Halloween Costumes From Years Past

Next: 5 Scariest Country Songs

Best of 97.9 KICK FM

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://979kickfm.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KICK-FM Country Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KICK-FM Country Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.